• Latest Updates

    Easy Tricky Formulas For Nepal's States Bigger and Small Districts

    Nepal has divided into 7 States, As its still not get the name, so we know these states as, State 1, State 2, State 3, State 4, State 5, State 6 and State 7.

    After Nepal has changed to Federal Democratic republic country, now it has 77 districts. Before it was 75 districts. 2 more districts are added by dividing two existing districts Nawalparasi as East Nawalparasi and West Nawalparasi, And Rukum as East Rukum and West Rukum.

    So here we discussing about the top most biggest district and smallest district of individual states according to population and area.

    प्रदेशहरुका साना र ठुला जिल्ला

    प्रदेश न 1
    सुत्र==(ताते मोते)
    * क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा ठूलो-(ता)=ताप्लेजुङ
    * क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा सानो-(ते)=तेह्रथुम
    * जनसंख्याका आधारमा ठूलो-(मो)=मोरङ
    * जनसंख्याका आधारमा सानो-(ते)=तेह्रथुम

    प्रदेश न 2
    सुत्र==(सम सप)

    * क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा ठूलो-(स)=सप्तरी
    * क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा सानो-(म)=महोत्तरी
    * जनसंख्याका आधारमा ठूलो-(स)=सर्लाही
    * जनसंख्याका आधारमा सानो-(प)=पर्सा

    प्रदेश न 3
    सुत्र==(सिभ कार)

    * क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा ठूलो-(सि)==सिन्धुपाल्चोक
    * क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा सानो-(भ)=भक्तपुर
    * जनसंख्याका आधारमा ठूलो-(का)=काठमाडौ
    * जनसंख्याका आधारमा सानो-(र)= रसुवा

    4)प्रदेश न 4
    सुत्र==(गोप काम)

    * क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा ठूलो -(गो)=गोरखा
    * क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा सानो-(प)= पर्बत
    * जनसंख्याका आधारमा ठूलो-(का)=कास्की
    * जनसंख्याका आधारमा सानो-(म)= मनाङ

    प्रदेश न 5
    सुत्र===(दान रुरु)

    * क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा ठूलो -(दा)=दाङ
    * क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा सानो-(न)=नवलपरासी
    (सुस्ता पश्चिम)
    * जनसन्ख्याका आधारमा ठूलो-(रु)=रुपन्देही
    * जनसन्ख्याका आधारमा सानो-(रु)=रुकुम

    प्रदेश न 6
    सुत्र===(डोस सुडो)

    * क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा ठूलो-(डो)=डोल्पा
    * क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा सानो-(स)=सल्यान
    * जनसन्ख्याका आधारमा ठूलो-(सु)=सुर्खेत
    *जनसंख्याका आधारमा सानो-(डो)=डोल्पा

    प्रदेश न 7
    सुत्र===(बबै कैदा)

    * क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा ठूलो-(ब)=बझाङ
    * क्षेत्रफलका आधारमा सानो-(बै)=बैतडी
    * जनसंख्याका आधारमा ठूलो-(कै)=कैलाली
    * जनसंख्याका आधारमा सानो-(दा)=दार्चुला

    While reading these data it will be very easy by using these mentioned formulas. Wish you all the best.

    No comments

    Post Top Ad

    Post Bottom Ad